CONTACT US

How can we help?

Contact us however you prefer, via email or by telephone,

and you’ll receive all the assistance you need!

REPRESENTATIVES

Paolo Giacomazzi

+39 335 5916753

paolo@emilianacuscinetti.it

Omar Odorici

+39 335 8353719

omar@emilianacuscinetti.it

Alberto Anselmi

+39 335 7160929

anselmi@emilianacuscinetti.it

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Alberto Anselmi

+39 335 7160929

anselmi@emilianacuscinetti.it

SALES OFFICE - SALES AND PURCHASES

Rossella Rizzoli

+39 051 6492220

rossella@emilianacuscinetti.it

Stefano Maselli

+39 335 7160930 / +39 051 6492220

stefano@emilianacuscinetti.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Roberta Bonacorsi

+39 051 6492220

roberta@emilianacuscinetti.it

Stefania Restani

+39 051 6492220

stefania@emilianacuscinetti.it

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Luisa Frego

+39 051 6492220

luisa@emilianacuscinetti.it

RECEPTION

Via Timavo 1-3/B - 5/A

40131 Bologna - ITALY

+39 051 6492220

+39 051 6491434